CHRISTEN JANINE OTTER

My Design Concept

This is a rough sketch of a preliminary design concept that I came up with for my site. An end I am still concepting toward, is that I’d like my site to feature and present my work in a variety of ways, so that everything is not ‘hiding’ behind a link.

This is where I thought it might be visually engaging to have a few images in animation/ slideshow mode which feature different projects I’ve done on platforms like Issuu. 

*(Click on the image and it will enlarge for you.)

One comment on “My Design Concept

  1. wayne518
    October 25, 2012

    Wow. I’m impressed by how much you were able to fit on one page, yet keep enough white space between the elements so it’s not overbearing. Jealous!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on October 25, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , .

Raiders of the Lost Architecture!

FUTHARK • Aleph Beta Gimmel Daleth He • ABCDEFG

waynestainrook

The official blog of the grad student, gamer, mascot and wino

tomwink

Currently blogging about web design and a feminist reading of comics

Michael Youngkin's Blog

Musical bricoleur

Kimberly Erskine, PhD

Writer. Marketer. Doctor. Deaf and Loud.

Christina Maxwell

Everybody wants to rule the world

jaminmc

Just another WordPress.com site

RU Art

Inside Rowan University's Art Department